mc jif logo

mel jif logo brown

 

  MORRIS COUNTY MUNICIPAL JOINT INSURANCE FUND

  

PUBLIC NOTICE

2019 and January 2020 Meeting Schedule 

Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at noon at the Hanover Municipal Building, 1000 Route 10, Whippany, NJ 07981. 

Meeting Dates: 

February 13, 2019                  

March 13, 2019                       

April 3, 2019* (*revised date)                   

May 8, 2019                        

June 12, 2019                         

July 10, 2019

August 14, 2019    CANCELLED            

September 11, 2019

October 9, 2019

November 13, 2019

December 11, 2019

January 8, 2020

 

2019 and January 2020 Claims Review Committee meeting schedule

The Morris County Municipal Joint Insurance Fund Claims Review Committee will meet on the following dates in 2019 and January 2020 at 11:00 a.m. at the office of PERMA Risk Management Services, 9 Campus Drive, 2nd Floor, Parsippany, NJ 07054.

 

Monday, February 11, 2019  

Monday, March 11, 2019

Monday, April 1 2019 * (*revised date)

Monday, May 6, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, December 9, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

Contact Us

Morris County Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive, Suite 216
Parsippany, NJ  07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633

Email:
JaineT@permainc.com 
CateK@permainc.com